Use your personal study plan, take help from your teachers, and utilize your Enhanced Score Report to study before you try again. Tl-30XS on-screen calculator available for the remaining questions, Math formulas and calculator reference guide provided. GED). Here is the GED Testing Service's list of international universities that accept students with a GED. The Strengths & Limitations of the GED Test Most schools will gladly accept either a high school diploma or GED for university admission. I have been teaching Ged for more 8 years. I would like to launch a GED Prep Center in Karachi / Pakistan and have send emails in the past but it keeps directing me to Pearson and I have not received any reply from them either. GED isn't only accepted in the US. Can you study at a university in Australia or New Zealand with a GED? Find a test center in your area. The GED test is administered both at state-certified test centers and in an online format. Proudly powered by WordPress A number of universities in Bangladesh also accepts GED. Once accepted, students can prepare for careers after college. This is causing many problems. Which country has hardest education system? He was told through an email that the certificate was sent through the international Post office until today. GED Classes For Adults With Learning Disabilities. Protect Yourself From Quitting. Virtually all the universities in the USA accept GED. Most U.S. colleges, including Ivy League schools like Harvard and Yale, accept an applicants GED certificate, just as they do a high school diploma. The difference is that European countries developped tests for college entry for 18 year olds, such as the Baccalaureat or the German Abitur, and only later developped school leaving tests for 16 year olds. GED Complete The Official International GED Tutoring Program. They must, for instance, be officially withdrawn from their high school and have parental permission. You should be familiar with reading and writing conce